Loading... Please wait...
Order TV Music is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Our Newsletter

The Carol Burnett Show: Holiday Lost Episodes 8 DVD (Limited Edition)

  • Carol Christmas Holiday 8 DVD Limited Edition SET!
Your Price:
$39.00 (You save $30.95)
0.75 LBS
Ships OUT in 24hours!
Free Shipping

Product Description

The Carol Burnett Show: Lost Episodes Holiday 8 DVD Set!!

During the late-’60s, CBS was “The Carol Burnett Show” network, a joking reference based on the program’s widespread popularity and huge ratings. Yet the first five seasons have never resurfaced—no reruns, streaming video, DVDs or other formats—until now! Time Life introduces THE LOST EPISODES, which bring back many unforgettable moments from the show’s groundbreaking years.

Our special 8-DVD holiday set features a 7 -DVD (18) UNCUT original broadcast episodes from Seasons 1 - 5 (1967 - 1972), hand-picked by Carol herself PLUS Christmas with Carol 1 DVD . These true treasures from the vault haven’t been seen since their original airing more than forty years ago! You’ll see the very first steps of a TV icon, the magic of Carol’s cast coming together, and an incredible array of guest stars including Carol’s own hero, Lucille Ball, the first performances of many of her famous sketches, plus much more. Jim Nabors, the lone guest on the show’s premiere, proves why he became Carol’s “good-luck charm” and returned to kick off each new season.

DVD FEATURES: This DVD features 18 UNCUT episodes plus Christmas with Carol The first performances of these side-splitting sketches: As the Stomach Turns, The Old Folks, and more! Movie parody Naughty Rosemarie and a salute to MGM Studios plus on-set pranks and bloopers! GUEST STARS: Don Adams, Lucille Ball, Bing Crosby, Phyllis Diller, Nanette Fabray, Andy Griffith, Steve Lawrence, Paul Lynde, Jim Nabors, Bob Newhart, Bernadette Peters, Burt Reynolds, Don Rickles, Mel Tormé and Flip Wilson.

Order this LIMITED EDITION Carol Burnett Show: Lost Episodes Holiday 8 DVD Collection today!

Format: DVD
# of DVDs: 8 Discs
# of Cases: 2
Release Date: October 10, 2016
Infomercial Hosted By: Time Life Music

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!