Loading... Please wait...
Order TV Music is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Our Newsletter

China Beach Season 1 (3 DVD) Collection

  • China Beach Season 1 (3 DVD) Collection by Star Vista / Time Life
1.00 LBS
Ships in 24 hours!
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

This has never before released on DVD or VHS!

This is the China Beach Season 1 (3 DVD) Collection by Star Vista / Time Life as seen on tv. SEASON 1 includes all the original episodes of the groundbreaking first season. Original music of classic hit songs as they were played in the original broadcast, including classic hits by: Aretha Franklin, Martha & the Vandellas, Marvin Gaye, The Mamas & the Papas, The Rolling Stones, The Temptations, Stevie Wonder, Jimi Hendrix and more.

3-DVD Set Features the iconic 2-hour pilot, “China Beach” plus “How It All Began,” an exclusive featurette that reviews the inspiration for the series, key storylines and themes. You'll also receive bonus features such as the cast reunion with Dana Delany (First Lieutenant Colleen McMurphy), Marg Helgenberger (K.C. Kolowski), Michael Boatman (PVT Sam Beckett), Robert Picardo (Captain Dr. Dick Richard) and so many more!

Original Episodes from Season 1: 

  • "China Beach Part I”
  • “China Beach Part II"
  • "Home"
  • "Hot Spell"
  • "Somewhere Over the Radio”
  • "Waiting For Beckett"
  • “Brothers”
  • "Chao Ong"
Order China Beach Season 1 (3 DVD) Collection today!

Here's what's included:
  • Format: DVD
  • # of CDs: 3 Discs
  • # of Episodes: 8
  • # of Cases: 1
  • Release Date: October 1, 2013
  • Quality: Digitally remastered from its original airings
Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!