Loading... Please wait...
Order TV Music is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Our Newsletter

Chicago - Box, The (5CD+DVD)

  • Chicago - Box, The (5CD+DVD)
73871 R:CX
1.30 LBS
Ships within 48 hours
Calculated at checkout

Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.

Product Description

The only comprehensive Chicago boxed set to date covering their entire 36-year career. Over 100 career-spanning songs encompassing full album versions, single edits, greatest hits, band favorites and more. Includes three previously unreleased tracks from the fan-requested Stone Of Sisyphus project: "All The Years", "Stone of Sisphus" and "Bigger Than Elvis". Includes a bonus DVD with rare live performances from The Aerie Crown Theater in 19, and a promotional film for Chicago XIII from 1979. Detailed track by track information including original credits and chart positions. Produced with hands-on involvement from Chicago themselves. Massive deluxe booklet packed with archival photos. In-deth liner notes from two prominent writers: Part 1 by Phil Gallo, kPart 2 by A. Scott Galloway. 3 1/2 hours of brilliantly remastered music.

1.   Introduction (Remastered)
2.   Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is?
3.   Beginnings (GH Edit Remastered Version)
4.   Question 67 And 68 (Remastered)
5.   Listen
6.   Southern California Purples
7.   I'm A Man (New Edit Remastered Version)
8.   Movin' In (Remastered)
9.   Wake Up Sunshine (Remastered)
10.   Make Me Smile / So Much To Say, So Much To Give / Anxiety's Moment / West Virginia Fantasies
11.   Colour My World (Remastered LP Version #2/GH)
12.   To Be Free / Now More Than Ever
13.   Fancy Colours (Remastered)
14.   25 Or 6 To 4 (Remastered)
15.   Poem For The People (Remastered)
16.   It Better End Soon: 1st Movement / 3rd Movement / 4th Movement (Edit Previously Unreleased)
1.   Loneliness In Just A Word (Remastered LP Version)
2.   Flight 602 (Remastered LP Version)
3.   Free (Remastered LP Version)
4.   Mother (Remastered LP Version)
5.   Lowdown (Remastered LP Version)
6.   An Hour In The Shower: A Hard Risin' Morning Without Breakfast/ Off To Work/ Fallin' Out/ Dreamin' H
7.   A Hit By Varese (Remastered)
8.   All Is Well (Remastered)
9.   Saturday In The Park (Remastered)
10.   Dialogue (Part One & Part Two)
11.   Just You 'N' Me (Remastered)
12.   Something In This City Changes People (Remastered)
13.   In Terms Of Two (Remastered)
14.   Feelin' Stronger Every Day (Remastered)
15.   (I've Been) Searchin' So Long [Remastered]
16.   Mongonucleosis
17.   Wishing You Were Here (Remastered)
18.   Call On Me (Remastered)
19.   Happy Man (GH2 Edit Remastered Version)
1.   Harry Truman
2.   Old Days
3.   Brand New Love Affair - Part I & II
4.   Never Been In Love Before
5.   You Are On My Mind
6.   Mama Mama
7.   Hope For Love
8.   Another Rainy Day In New York City
9.   Gently I'll Wake You
10.   If You Leave Me Now
11.   Mississippi Delta City Blues
12.   Baby, What A Big Surprise
13.   Take Me Back To Chicago
14.   Prelude (Little One)/ Little One
15.   Gone Long Gone (Remastered LP Version)
16.   No Tell Lover (Single Edit)
17.   Alive Again (Single Edit)
18.   The Greatest Love (Remastered LP Version)
19.   Little Miss Lovin' (Remastered LP Version)
20.   Hot Streets (Remastered LP Version)
1.   Street Player (Single Edit)
2.   Must Have Been Crazy
3.   Manipulation
4.   Thunder And Lightning
5.   Song For You
6.   The American Dream
7.   Love Me Tomorrow (Remastered Album Version)
8.   Chains (Remastered Album Version)
9.   What You're Missing (Single Edit)
10.   Hard To Say I'm Sorry/Get Away (Remastered Album Version)
11.   Stay The Night (Remastered LP Version)
12.   We Can Stop The Hurtin' (Remastered LP Version)
13.   Hard Habit To Break (Remastered LP Version)
14.   Along Comes A Woman (Remastered Single Version)
15.   You're The Inspiration (Remastered LP Version)
16.   Good For Nothing
17.   If She Would Have Been Faithful (Remastered Album Version)
18.   Forever (Remastered Album Version)
19.   Will You Still Love Me? (Remastered Single Version)
20.   Niagara Falls (Remastered Album Version)
1.   Heart In Pieces (Remastered Album Version)
2.   Look Away (Remastered Single/LP Version)
3.   What Kind Of Man Would I Be? (Remastered Single/Album Version)
4.   I Don't Wanna Live Without Your Love (Remastered Album Version)
5.   We Can Last Forever (Remastered Album Version)
6.   You're Not Alone (Remastered Single Mix)
7.   Hearts In Trouble (Single Edit)
8.   Only Time Can Heal The Wounded (Remastered Album Version)
9.   You Come To My Senses (Remastered Album Version)
10.   God Save The Queen (Remastered Album Version)
11.   Chasin' The Wind (Remastered Album Version)
12.   All The Years
13.   Stone Of Sisyphus (Remastered Album Version)
14.   Bigger Than Elvis (Remastered Album Version)
15.   Caravan (Remastered Album Version)
16.   Here In My Heart (Remastered Album Version)
17.   The Only One (Remastered Album Edit)
18.   All Roads Lead To You (Remastered Album Version)
19.   Show Me A Sign (Remastered Album Version)
1.   Backstage & Buildup (Live at the Aerie Crown Theatre) (Video)
2.   Now That You've Gone (Live at the Aerie Crown Theatre) (Video)
3.   Devil's Sweet (Live at the Aerie Crown Theatre) (Video)
4.   Saturday In The Park (Live at the Aerie Crown Theatre) (Video)
5.   Dialogue (Live at the Aerie Crown Theatre) (Video)
6.   End Credits (Live at the Aerie Crown Theatre) (Video)
7.   Intro (Promo Film for Chicago 13) (Video)
8.   Must Have Been Crazy (Promo Film for Chicago 13) (Video)
9.   Cat Pranks (Promo Film for Chicago 13) (Video)
10.   Run Away (Promo Film for Chicago 13) (Video)
11.   Street Player (Promo Film for Chicago 13) (Video)
Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!