Loading... Please wait...
Order TV Music is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Our Newsletter

Billboard #1's: Classic Country 2 CD Set

  • Billboards #1 Hits: Classic Country 2 CD Music Collection
Your Price:
$19.95 (You save $5.00)
77883 R
0.30 LBS
Ships in 24hrs!
$2.00 (Fixed shipping cost)

Product Description

This Is Classic Country At Its Best!

Country music was filled with old stories and old hearts. Each and every song has a special place in our minds and on the Billboard charts! This Billboard #1's:  Classic Country 2 CD set is every singer, songwriter, band, and artist you've come to know and love. With artists like Conway Twitty, Glen Campbell, The Browns, Loretta Lynn, and much more, you'll be stepping back into those big blue country skies like you've always remembered them. 

Billboard #1 Classic Country 2 CD as seen on tv is filled with 10 tracks digitally remastered for studio perfect sound! 

Why not pick this quick copy up and start listening to the songs you've been missing out on for all these years.

Order Billboard #1's: Classic Country 2 CDs today!

Here's what's included:

  • Format: Audio CD
  • # of CDs: 2 Discs
  • # of Tracks: 30
  • # of Jewel Cases: 2
  • Release Date: July 18, 2006
  • Quality: Digitally remastered from its original recordings and albums
Billboard #1's: Classic Country 2 CD Song Tracks:

Disc 1 - Classic Country
  1. On The Road Again - By Willie Nelson 
  2. Act Naturally - By Buck Owens
  3. I Fall To Pieces (LP Version) - By Patsy Cline
  4. Stand By Your Man - By Tammy Wynette
  5. I Walk The Line (Album Version) - By Johnny CashRhinestone Cowboy - By Glen Campbell
  6. El Paso - By Marty Robbins
  7. I Love A Rainy Night (Single/LP Version) - By Eddie Rabbitt
  8. King Of The Road - By Roger Miller
  9. Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue (LP Version) - By Crystal Gayle
  10. I Want To Go With You - By Eddy Arnold
  11. Mama Tried - By Merle Haggard
  12. The Three Bells - By The Browns
  13. Before The Next Teardrop Falls (LP Version) - By Freddy Fender
  14. Somewhere Tonight (Album Version) - By Highway 101
Disc 2 - Classic Country
  1. Here You Come Again - By Dolly Parton 
  2. Forever And Ever, Amen - By Randy Travis
  3. For The Good Times - By Ray Price
  4. Hello Walls (LP Version) - By Faron Young
  5. Rose Garden - By Lynn Anderson
  6. The Gambler - By Kenny Rogers
  7. Coal Miner's Daughter - By Loretta Lynn
  8. Young Love - By Sonny James
  9. Hello Darlin' - By Conway Twitty
  10. Behind Closed Doors - By Charlie Rich
  11. Walk On By (LP Version) - By Leroy Van Dyke
  12. Four Walls - By Jim Reeves
  13. Swingin' - By John Anderson
  14. Streets Of Bakersfield (Remastered LP Version) - By Dwight Yoakam with Buck Owens
  15. I'm Movin' On - By Hank Snow

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!