Loading... Please wait...
Order TV Music is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Our Newsletter

Bad Religion - True North Vinyl LP

  • Image 1
0.95 LBS
Ships within 48 hours
Calculated at checkout

Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.

Product Description


Bad Religion's True North will blow your mind!

Preeminent punk band Bad Religion will release their new album True North this January 22nd on Epitaph Records. In a world still brimming with rampant anti intellectualism, inequality and oppression, the band's signature brand of sonically charged humanist dissent seems as relevant as ever. On their newest record, the storied band deliberately revisits and refines the powerful and melodic Southern California sound they helped to define.

“We went back to our original mission statement of short concise bursts of melody and thought,” cosongwriter and guitarist Brett Gurewitz explains. “The intent was to record stripped down punk songs without sacrificing any conceptual
density.” With 16 songs clocking in at just 35 minutes, the band obviously succeeded in paring down the songs to their furious essence.
The album’s first single is a propulsive anthem succinctly called “F*ck You.” As the band’s singer and co-songwriter Greg Graffin explains, “If any band should have a song with that title, it should be us. It just sounds like a perfect Bad Religion song.” Produced by the band and Joe Barresi, True North celebrates the stirring power of cogent punk in the face of pain and adversity. The result is one of the band’s most emotionally accessible albums to date.

Order Bad Religion - True North Vinyl LP today!

Here's what's included:

  • Format:  VINYL LP
  • # of Vinyls: 1
  • # of Cases: 1
  • Release Date: January 22, 2013


Full Length Vinyl 1
Side A
# Title
1.  True North
2.  Past is Dead
3.  Robin Hood in Reverse
4.  Land of Endless Greed
5.  Fuck You
6.  Dharma and the Bomb
7.  Hello Cruel World
Side B
# Title
1.  Vanity
2.  In Their Hearts is Right
3.  Crisis Time
4.  Dept. of False Hope
5.  Nothing To Dismay
6.  Popular Consensus
7.  My Head is Full of Ghosts
8.  The Island
9.  Changing Tide

Other Details

Vinyl LP
Number of Discs:

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!